• Upcoming Events •

  • Wednesday, May 4, 2016 -
    12:10pm to 12:50pm
Westby Pavilion

The Council Oak Trio began its 22 years of merry music making in 1994 as a Harwelden Institute touring

  • Wednesday, June 1, 2016 -
    12:10pm to 12:50pm
Westby Pavilion

The contemporary classical music of Tulsa Rock Quartet is the final concert of the 2015/16 Brown Bag It serie

  • Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 7:30pm
  • Friday, June 3, 2016 - 7:30pm
  • Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 2:00pm
Liddy Doenges Theatre
  • Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 7:30pm
Williams, Doenges, Norman & LaFortune

SummerStage Tulsa is a performing arts festival held during June in the Tulsa Performing Art

  • Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 8:00pm
Charles E. Norman Theatre
  • Friday, June 3, 2016 - 7:30pm
  • Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 7:30pm
  • Friday, June 10, 2016 - 7:30pm
  • Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 2:00pm
John H. Williams Theatre

Presented By: Tulsa Project Theatre

http://purchase.tickets.com/buy/TicketPurchase?organ_val=37848&group_id=610338&schedule=list
  • Friday, June 3, 2016 - 7:30pm
  • Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 7:30pm
  • Friday, June 10, 2016 - 7:30pm
  • Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 2:00pm
John H. Williams Theatre

Adapted from the Oscar-winning DreamWorks Animation film, "Shrek: The Musical" is a Tony Award-winning

http://purchase.tickets.com/buy/TicketPurchase?organ_val=37848&group_id=610338&schedule=list
Subscribe to Front page feed